Administrative Staff

Meet the Cincinnati Ballet Administrative staff

The Administrative Staff works in a variety of behind-the-scenes capacities to ensure the continued success of Cincinnati Ballet.

Scott Altman
President & CEO



Vice President of Operations & Administration: Missie Santomo 513-562-1106
Vice President of Human Resources: Tiffany Whitcomb 513-562-1137
Company Manager: Dena D’Andrea 513-562-1134
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO: Hanna Firstenberger 513-562-1131
Executive Assistant Artistic Director: Nicolette Ciresi 513-562-1139
Operation Coordinator: Mandalynn Griffith 513-562-1100


Vice President of Philanthropy: Tanya Cornejo 513-562-1138
Director of Major Giving: Sara Pomeroy 513-562-1112
Associate Director of Institutional Giving: Grace Bowman 513-562-1113
Development Coordinator: Lauren Moore 513-562-1116
Special Events Manager: Rachel Hinger 513-562-1107
Stewardship Manager: Yuliya Johanningmeier 513-562-1103
Individual Giving Manager: Rita DiBello 513-562-1117

Marketing & Patron Engagement

Director of Marketing & Patron Engagement: Tom McLaughlin 513-562-1126
Marketing Manager: Aly Riedel 513-562-1108
Group Sales Manager: Terry Honebrink 513-562-1114
Data Services Manager: Sara Nemeth 513-621-5219
Patron Engagement Officer: Christina Meadows 513-621-5282
Patron Engagement Officer: Gwen Sims 513-621-5282
Patron Engagement Officer: Louanna Wyatt 513-621-5282
Patron Engagement Officer: Caitlin Dunlap
Patron Engagement Officer: Paulette McDaniels
Patron Engagement Officer: Cathie O’Brien

Education & Outreach

Director of Education: Julie Sunderland 513-562-1124
Director of Second Company: Suzette Boyer Webb 513-562-1132
Education Coordinator: Kara Behling


Director of Production: Kyle Lemoi 513-562-1121
Production Stage Manager: Melinda Dobson 513-562-1110
Production Assistant: Carissa Gardenberger
Wardrobe Mistress: Diana Vandergriff-Adams 513-562-1104
Assistant Wardrobe Mistress: Laura Hofmann 513-562-1104
Wardrobe Second Assistant: Carol Buckler
Wig Execution and Makeup Supervisor: James Geier
Master Carpenter: Scott Berkley
Master Electrician: Michael Meuché
Assistant Electrician: Kevin Eviston
Property Master: Danny Schultz

Go top
social_youtube social_twitter social_facebook