The Nutcracker

December 13-24
Music Hall

Cincinnati’s favorite holiday tradition

Cincinnati Ballet’s holiday triumph returns once again to Music Hall in all its splendor. Complete with eye-popping sets and costumes, and set to Tchaikovsky’s beloved score, The Nutcracker is the family tradition that can’t be missed. Embark on a journey with Clara and her Nutcracker Prince, and follow the Snow Queen and her King to the Land of Sweets, where the Sugar Plum Fairy and Cavalier are waiting to embrace you with treats and exotic celebrations.

Victoria Morgan

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Cincinnati Ballet Dancers

The Nutcracker Performance Schedule

Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Friday, December 14, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Saturday, December 15, 2018

2:00 pm

  • Music Hall

Saturday, December 15, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1:00 pm

  • Music Hall

Sunday, December 16, 2018

6:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Thursday, December 20, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Friday, December 21, 2018

2:00 pm

  • Music Hall

Friday, December 21, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Saturday, December 22, 2018

2:00 pm

  • Music Hall

Saturday, December 22, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Music Hall

Sunday, December 23, 2018

1:00 pm

  • Music Hall

Sunday, December 23, 2018

6:30 pm

  • Music Hall
Added Performance

Monday, December 24, 2018

1:00 pm

  • Music Hall

The Nutcracker Production Sponsors

social_youtube social_twitter social_facebook