The Kaplan New Works Series

September 13-23
Aronoff Center

Innovation through Dance

The raw energy of contemporary ballet is front and center in this compelling series, showcasing the athleticism, strength and versatility of our dancers. This season’s program includes four World Premieres: one by San Francisco Ballet’s own Myles Thatcher, another by Resident Choreographer Jennifer Archibald, and, for the first time Premieres by two Cincinnati Ballet Company Members. If you love being on the edge of innovation, this is a program for you.

Jennifer Archibald
Myles Thatcher

Cincinnati Ballet Dancers

The Kaplan New Works Performance Schedule

Thursday, September 13, 1018

7:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Saturday, September 15, 2018

2:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Sunday, September 16, 2018

1:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Sunday, September 16, 2018

6:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Thursday, September 20, 2018

7:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Friday, September 21, 2018

8:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Saturday, September 22, 2018

2:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Sunday, September 23, 2018

1:00 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts

Sunday, September 23, 2018

6:30 pm

  • Aronoff Center for the Arts
social_youtube social_twitter social_facebook