After Parties

AFTER PARTIES

Celebrate with our dancers, staff and crew! Come mingle and enjoy light bites after the curtain comes down. Cash bar available.

Season subscribers and En Pointe Society members at the Arabesque giving level ($1,000 or above) are invited to Cincinnati Ballet's Opening Night After Parties during the season.

The dates are as follows:

The Kaplan New Works Series
Thursday, September 11, 2014 in the Aronoff Center for the Arts Lobby
Friday, September 12, 2014 in the Aronoff Center for the Arts Lobby
Saturday, September 13, 2014 in the Aronoff Center for the Arts Lobby
Friday, September 19, 2014 in the Aronoff Center for the Arts Lobby
Saturday, September 20, 2014 in the Aronoff Center for the Arts Lobby
 
Peter Pan
Friday, November 7, 2014 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
Saturday, November 8, 2014 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
 
ALICE (in wonderland)
Friday, February 13, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
 
Mozart's Requiem
Friday, March 20, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
 
Director's Choice
Friday, May 8, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)
Saturday, May 9, 2015 in the Weston Art Gallery, lower level (Aronoff Center)

2014-2015 Season Sponsors